skip navigation
Pursuit

Pursuit(1935)

TCM Messageboards
Post your comments here
ADD YOUR COMMENT>

share:
Remind Me

TCMDb Archive MaterialsView all archives (0)

USER REVIEWS

user reviews

See Detailed Ratings
    Acting of Lead Performers
    Acting of Supporting Cast
    Director
    Music Score
    Title Sequence
  • No Ratings Available Add Yours Now
    Screenplay
    Cinematography
    Historical Importance
    Would You Recommend?
  • 0 Member Ratings

Add your ratings! Each of the detailed ratings you select will result in a cumulative score for this film.

You can also write a review by clicking here. Your review will then be posted for everyone to read.

Thank You!

We have received your ratings and calculated them into the overall user ratings for this title.

You can also write a review by clicking here. Your review will then be posted for everyone to read.

    Rate the acting of the Lead Performers
    Rate the acting of the Supporting Cast
    Rate the Director
    Rating of the Music Score
    Rating of the Title Sequence
    Screenplay
    Creatively uses the camera to tell the story
    Importance in Cinema history
    Would you recommend for fans of this genre
Submit Ratings Cancel Write a Review Read Reviews

*By submitting your contribution, you agree to TCM's Terms of Use. TCM will use your personal information consistent with our Privacy Policy

NO REVIEWS AVAILABLE

The title has not been reviewed. Be the first to write a review by clicking here to start.

  • IT"S ALMOST AVAILABLE:D

    • MonsterHighLover
    • 8/13/14

    OMG! THE MOVIE IS ALMOST AVAILABLE:D We just need more votes until the rank gets to zero:D

  • Vote this Movie

    • Rebecca
    • 4/11/14

    You should Vote this Movie. This Old movie has Thrills in it:) I love Thriller Movies:) And Scotty Beckett was also in The Little Rascals:) HE WAS SOO CUTE AS A CHILD:D

  • CUTE BOY!!

    • Jane
    • 4/6/14

    I LOVE when the boy dressed as a girl in the movie!!! SOOO CUTE!!! I wish i want to see how they dress him like that! Imagine if they put Makeup on him THAT WILL BE SUPER CUTE:D

  • COOL MOVIE!

    • Mary
    • 4/5/14

    I LOVE THE TRAILER!!!!!! I WANT THAT MOVIE SOOO BAD!!! SCOTTY WAS SOOOOOOO CUTE AS A CHILD!!!!!!!:D

  • Cool movie!

    • Allen
    • 3/31/14

    Hey Dudes! i know this movie is pretty old but i like the trailer. In Fact, I Want it on dvd. im just 26 but i like old movies too.

  • Buy The Movie!

    • Paul
    • 3/29/14

    You Should buy the movie cause this movie has Thrills in it!! I never saw an old movie thats a Thriller Movie!!!! At least it almost to 100 votes to be released on DVD.

  • With Scotty Beckett

    • Mark Locher
    • 2/3/14

    You know, i saw the Trailer and i did vote the movie. besides, this movie as AWESOME Thrills and Comedies!! Also, Scotty Beckett in the movie "Pursuit" as he was sooo cute:D

  • PLEASE WRITE A REVIEW AND VOTE THE MOVIE "PURSUIT"

    • Janelle
    • 1/28/14

    PEOPLE! If you saw the Trailer, PLEASE VOTE THE MOVIE AND WRITE A REVIEW ABOUT THE MOVIE "PURSUIT"!!!

  • Pursuit 1935 DVD

    • Janelle Locher
    • 1/11/14

    PLEASE VOTE "PURSUIT"!!!!! IT IS VERY IMPORTANT!! PLEASE!!! I REALLY WANT IT!!!!!!!

  • Pursue Pursuit...

    • Kelly
    • 5/11/08

    You get the total pkg. in this movie. Comedy, thrills, danger and romance. See Chester and Sally battle back and forth and as they speed away from an odd lot of characters. Great lines and situations all along the way !

  • Your Name
  • Your Email (optional)
  • Your Location (optional)
      Rate the acting of the Lead Performers
      Rate the acting of the Supporting Cast
      Rate the Director
      Rating of the Music Score
      Rating of the Title Sequence
      Screenplay
      Creatively uses the camera to tell the story
      Importance in Cinema history
      Would you recommend for fans of this genre

  • Title of your Review
  • Your Review

    Character Limit! You have reached the 2,000 word character limit for this review.

  • Preview & Submit Cancel Submit Review Go Back
Thank You!

We have received your ratings and calculated them into the overall user ratings for this title.

Click the button below to read reviews and see your posting:

Close Detailed Ratings (optional)

*We protect your personal infortmation and will not provide it to anyone without your consent. For a complete explanation, please refer to TCM's Privacy Policy. By submitting your contribution, you agree to TCM's Terms of Use.